Wednesday, 17 March 2010

Congratulations, Mackey!

Lance Mackey won the 2010 Iditarod, which means that he is the first ever to win it four times in a row! Hans Gatt and Jeff King came in tight on his heels while I was sleeping. Congratulations to all of you - and to all of those who will follow through the burled arch in Nome - congratulations on completing the trip from Anchorage!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Be nice!